Элитная недвижимость Костабланка

Топ-6 рекомендуемых объектов недвижимости в этом месяце

Первая линия
Moraira
Villa
4.500.000 €
Finestrat
Villa
840.000 €
В строительстве
Alfaz de Pi
Villa
745.000 €
Вид на море
La Nucia
Villa
1.795.000 €
Новое
Altea - Альтеа Пуэбло
Flat
270.000 €
Alfaz de Pi
Villa
1.300.000 €
В строительстве
Polop - Polop
Villa
400.000 €
Вид на море
Altea - Альхама
Villa
2.257.500 €
Altea - Mascarat
Villa
675.000 €
Мурсия
Villa
279.000 €
Altea
Flat
380.000 €
Вид на море
Benissa - Бенисса
Villa
3.800.000 €

Недвижимость в Альтее

Исследуйте вершину роскошной жизни с Costa Blanca Investments, выдающимся агентством элитной недвижимости, расположенным в самом сердце Коста-Бланки. Обладая десятилетиями опыта, мы стремимся переопределить отрасль и предложить непревзойденный сервис как требовательным покупателям, так и продавцам, ищущим эксклюзивную недвижимость в регионе Коста-Бланка.


Искусство роскоши с Costa Blanca Investments


Для тех, кто в поисках самых изысканных объектов недвижимости в районе Коста-Бланка, наша тщательно отобранная коллекция домов создана, чтобы удовлетворить ваши уникальные потребности и желания. Наша команда стремится найти идеальное высококлассное жилье, которое превзойдет ваши ожидания, такие как Altea, Jávea, Calpe и Мoraira, среди других роскошных объектов, предлагая при этом высококлассный сервис и поддержку. В Costa Blanca Investments недвижимость - это не просто профессия; это образ жизни.


Наши продавцы наслаждаются преимуществами нашего исключительного онлайн-присутствия и тщательно разработанных стратегий маркетинга недвижимости, охватывающих глобальную аудиторию. Доверьтесь нам в представлении вашей недвижимости, чтобы раскрыть ее полный потенциал и добиться выдающихся результатов через наши эффективные стратегии маркетинга недвижимости, адаптированные для региона Коста-Бланки.


Присоединение к семье Costa Blanca Investments: образ жизни совершенства


С командой многоязычных экспертов (владеющих 15 языками и более), мы посвящены предоставлению непревзойденного сервиса нашим клиентам. Будучи лидерами на рынке элитной недвижимости Коста-Бланки, мы стремимся устанавливать и превосходить стандарты совершенства.

Станьте частью семьи Costa Blanca Investments и убедитесь в отличии на собственном опыте на элитном рынке недвижимости Коста-Бланки.

© 2024 Costa Blanca Investments Software Inmobiliario Sooprema
Управлять согласием

Мы используем собственные файлы cookie и файлы cookie третьих сторон для персонализации веб-сайта, анализа наших услуг и показа вам рекламы на основе ваших привычек и предпочтений в Интернете. Для получения дополнительной информации посетите нашу Файл Cookies информация

Принять файлы cookie Конфигурация Отклонить файлы cookie

Luxury Real Estate Costablanca


Top 6 Featured Properties this Month

Sell your house with us

Explore the pinnacle of luxurious living with Costa Blanca Investments, a distinguished high-end real estate agency nestled in the heart of Costablanca. Boasting decades of expertise, we are on a mission to redefine the industry and offer unmatched service to both discerning buyers and sellers seeking exclusive properties in the Costa Blanca region.


The art of luxury with Costa Blanca Investments


For those in pursuit of the most exquisite properties in the Costa Blanca area, our meticulously selected collection of homes is curated to cater to your unique needs and desires. Our team is committed to discovering the ideal high-end residence that surpasses your expectations, as Altea, Jávea, Calpe and Moraira, among other luxury properties, all while delivering top-tier service and support. At Costa Blanca Investments, real estate isn't merely a profession; it's a lifestyle. 

Our sellers enjoy the benefits of our exceptional online presence and meticulously crafted property marketing strategies, reaching a global audience. Entrust us to showcase your property to its fullest potential and achieve remarkable results through our effective property marketing strategies tailored for the Costablanca region.


Joining the Costa Blanca Investments family: a lifestyle of excellence 


With a team of multilingual experts (proficient in 15 languages and counting), we are devoted to offering unparalleled service to our clients. As a frontrunner in the high-end real estate market in Costa Blanca, we are dedicated to establishing and surpassing the standards of excellence.

Become part of the Costa Blanca Investments family and witness the distinction firsthand in Costa Blanca's elite real estate market.



Can't find what you're looking for?
Fill in the form below and we will make a selection of the best properties that match your needs.

Or you can also contact us directly.

What type of property?

Villa
Finca
Townhouse
Apartment
Plot
Others

Where are you looking for the property?

Dénia
Altea
Calpe
Benissa
Moraira
Benitachell
Javea
Interior
Others

What floor area do you need?

< 100 m2
100-150 m2
150-200 m2
200-300 m2
>300 m2
I don't know

How many bedrooms?

1
2
3
4
5
6+

Do you have an idea of the approximate purchase price?

0 - 150.000€
150.000 - 300.000€
300.000 - 400.000€
400.000 - 500.000€
500.000 - 700.000€
700.000 - 1.000.000€
1.000.000 - 2.000.000€
+2.000.000
I don't know

Main desired features of the property

Modern design
Mediterranean Design
Garage
Sea view
Swimming pool
Front line

Indicate your data and we will get in touch

This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
© 2024 Costa Blanca Investments - All Rights Reserved Software Inmobiliario Sooprema
Manage consent

We use our own and third-party cookies to personalize the web, analyze our services and show you advertising based on your browsing habits and preferences. For more information visit our Cookies Policy

Accept cookies Configuration Reject cookies